Adam Lambert is gay, duh …and cool.

June 9, 2009

Well those of you that may not of heard, Adam Lambert finally mentions his sexuality post-Idol in an interview with the legendary Rolling Stone magazine. This may be a shocker for the those who lived under a rock out in the middle of nowhere, …for a long time, but Adam’s gay. Judging from the released preview it looks to be a great interview which is supposed to hit stands sometime this week. Best bit from the Rolling Stone interview:

“They put me with the cute guy. Distracting! He’s the one guy I found attractive in the whole group on the show: nice, nonchalant, pretty and totally my type — except that he has a wife. I mean he’s open-minded and liberal, but he’s definitely 100% straight.”

Aw he had a crush on Kris Allen at the beginning of the show. Didn’t we all crush on Kris, even a little? Don’t we still? I know I do. My heart’s a flutter thinking about him…

Well I’m really excited to see what these two come out with now post-Idol, esp. Kris! [insert gay loving sigh here]

One Response to “Adam Lambert is gay, duh …and cool.”

  1. Dame James Says:

    WHAT?! I simply can’t believe it!

    And I’m still crushing on Kris Allen, but I’m really not expecting that to die down anytime soon. As long as he stays purty.


Leave a Reply

