The Saturdays new single: ‘Work’.

May 27, 2009

JUST RELEASED: The Saturdays new music video for ‘Work’.

‘Work’ is the fifth single from their debut album Chasing Lights.

I’m excited about this single because it is one of my favorite songs from the album. I’d have to say I enjoyed the song more than the video. I was hoping for more of a plot, but whatever. They looked great, it sounds great, and I’m ready for this to dominate my summer playlist.

Do you like it? Comment and let me know what you think.

One Response to “The Saturdays new single: ‘Work’.”

  1. Dame James Says:

    Well, it’s certainly not the worst thing I’ve ever seen and it’s better than “If This Is Love,” which is probably the most pointless video ever. I love the dancing and the song is hot, but there’s not much in the video to really get excited about. “Chasing Lights” is still my favorite song of that CD and I was hoping they would release that one as a single. Oh well. I just can’t wait for their new CD, whenever that’s supposed to happen. That shit is going to be amazing.


Leave a Reply

