I like you so much better when you’re naked.

April 15, 2009

This week on iTunes the Discovery Download is pretty good so I’m letting you know so you can download this song while it’s free. The song I’m talking about is ‘I Like You So Much Better When You’re Naked’ by Ida Maria. She is a Norwegian artist that has already released this song to the British Isles and now it has come to the US. Personally I like ‘Oh My God‘ much better, but this song is still pretty good and free which makes it even better. For those of you that need more than iTunes’ 30 second preview you can check out the entire song here. If your interested in getting this song for FREE (and legally) than here… let me take you to it. Do you like it?

Leave a Reply

