Song of the Day: ‘Mr. Therapy Man’

February 20, 2009

Artist: Justin Nozuka

20 year old Canadian/American singer-songwriter Justin Nozuka made his American debut last year with his first album Holly (listed as one of my favorite albums of 2008). I was lucky enough to see him last year in concert and it was amazing! I love his beautifully crafted lyrics and he puts so much emotion into every performance, both on the CD and live. ‘Mr. Therapy Man’ is my favorite song on his album, it’s just how he sings it that makes me love it so much (of course the fact that it has great lyrics too). I hope you enjoy it and as always feel free to leave me a comment and let me know what you think.

Me and Justin Nozuka, 2008

Me and Justin Nozuka, 2008

One Response to “Song of the Day: ‘Mr. Therapy Man’”

  1. Bristol Says:

    kam you look really nice in this picture. =]


Leave a Reply

