‘Beating My Heart’

February 3, 2009

Indiana born signer/songwriter Jon McLaughlin is as talented as he is gorgeous. The link is for his lead single ‘Beating My Heart’ off of his sophomore album ‘OK Now’. Granted this single isn’t anything new ( released summer 2008 ) but here it is for those who may ave missed it, cos I know I did. Youtube won’t allow me to embedded this so click here for the official music video. This song is GREAT!

 

Psst. Here is another song that I really love by Jon. It’s an album track from ‘OK Now’ called ‘You Can Never Go Back’

One Response to “‘Beating My Heart’”

  1. Cory Says:

    >:] muahahaha


Leave a Reply

