Buyer Beware: ‘My Bloody Valentine 3-D (2009)’

January 19, 2009

For those of you that have yet to see this movie, good. It means there is still time to warn you (and your wallet) about how this film a nothing more than a horrible waste of $14.50 (approx.). I’m sorry if you have went to see it already (and actually liked it, just kidding), but for that lot out there: DON”T. Now I’m a fan of a good slasher/killer film [Scream, I Know What You Did Last Summer, The Hitcher (1986), etc.] but MBV 3D had nothing going for it, not even the promising 3D gimmick. The plot, acting, characters, murders, the ending, and the whole story was just pretty much a great example of a bad horror film. I’m not going to go into detail or give any spoilers, you don’t even have to take my word for it! I think waiting for it to come out on DVD is probably the best thing to do if you really wanna see it. If you have seen it let me know what you think.

Great Poster, Bad Movie.

Great Poster, Bad Movie.

Leave a Reply

